could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
Wir veröffentlichen neue Datenschutzrichtlinien um der europäischen DS-GVO, die ab dem 25.Mai 2018 in Kraft tritt, gerecht zu werden. Die neuen Datenschutzrichtlinien können Einfluss auf die Verwendung Ihrer Daten haben. Durch die weitere Nutzung unsere Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies, den neuen Datenschutzrichtlinien und den Geschäftsbedingungen zu.
Bitte loggen sie sich ein oder registrieren sie sich.

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge Bitte loggen sie sich ein oder registrieren sie sich.
Erweiterte Suche  

Autor Thema: could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1  (Gelesen 7739 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« am: 12. August 2013, 11:41:13 »

hi guys
could someone give mi 990FXA-GD80 bios verion 13.1
i have an issue with my motherboard (bios corrupted after freez in update prosess from 13.1 to 13.4 :wall :wall :wall ) so could someone give me this file and tell me how to recover
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #1 am: 12. August 2013, 11:53:23 »

I can give it to you today in the evening. Wait some hours please.
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #2 am: 12. August 2013, 11:56:29 »

thank you , :thumbsup: and please tell me how to recover from this problem
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #3 am: 12. August 2013, 16:53:05 »

Here are 3 zip-archives. Extract all 3 archives to the root-directory of a clean USB-Stick. Insert the stick to your Mainboard, power on, hope and pray...
It will not work, if you had UEFI 13.2, 13.3 or 13.4 before flash. It´s only for UEFI 13.1. If it works, so the UEFI 13.1 should be restored to your 990FXA-GD80. Good luck!
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #4 am: 12. August 2013, 17:39:08 »

Zitat von: \'wiesel201\',\'index.php?page=Thread&postID=818890#post818890\'
Here are 3 zip-archives. Extract all 3 archives to the root-directory of a clean USB-Stick. Insert the stick to your Mainboard, power on, hope and pray...
It will not work, if you had UEFI 13.2, 13.3 or 13.4 before flash. It´s only for UEFI 13.1. If it works, so the UEFI 13.1 should be restored to your 990FXA-GD80. Good luck!
thank you or should say danke , hope it works ?-(
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #5 am: 12. August 2013, 17:43:45 »

I hope so too. Good luck!
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #6 am: 12. August 2013, 18:02:25 »

thank you so much you have saved my life 8-o
i have done it by putting E7640AMS.D10 in / diroctory not in /3EDC4RFV although again thank you very much
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #7 am: 12. August 2013, 18:08:27 »

I´m happy that we could help you.

Greets to Algeria! :emot:
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #8 am: 12. August 2013, 18:13:18 »

:emot: greetings to germany , I had a lesson i will never flash the bios again for my entire life
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #9 am: 12. August 2013, 18:18:23 »

Now you should try again to flash 13.4. You know that 13.4 is the best UEFI for this Board.
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gamer35

  • Jungspund
  • **
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 11
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #10 am: 12. August 2013, 18:24:39 »

i have already done it :-)
Gespeichert

gnakos

  • Grünschnabel
  • *
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 8
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #11 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 14:48:12 »

I would need the same though I need the 13.3 version ? :( Can someone or you provide it? :)
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #12 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:01:17 »

Did your computer freeze too while flashing?

What Version did you have? What version you wanted to install?
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gnakos

  • Grünschnabel
  • *
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 8
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #13 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:06:51 »

Yeah it freezed so I had to restart the comp and then it stopped working, I was on version 13.3 tried to install 13.5

EDIT:and now I cannot start the computer since it just recycle 19-26-36-F2-F9
« Letzte Änderung: 01. Januar 1970, 01:00:00 von 1382883376 »
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #14 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:31:44 »

OK, i prepared the files:

decompress these 3 archives to the root-directory of your usb-stick. After that insert the stick to your 990FXA-GD80, start, pray and hope, that 13.3 will be restored.

Greets to Mölnlycke!  ;)

*edit: Sorry, I made a mistake: in upload was 7640vD5.zip. I replaced it with the 3EDC4RFV.zip. Now it´s correct!
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gnakos

  • Grünschnabel
  • *
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 8
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #15 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:35:39 »

Placed these files on a USB and plugged it in and started the computer (no harddriver or DVD plugged in) and just stays at F2.. ;/

Tested with the edit you did and still stays at F2
« Letzte Änderung: 01. Januar 1970, 01:00:00 von 1382884677 »
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #16 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:38:16 »

Decompress it all to root-directory, not to folders!
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gnakos

  • Grünschnabel
  • *
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 8
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #17 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:40:00 »

I did but it stills stays at F2 post..
http://prntscr.com/2029v2
Gespeichert

wiesel201

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 14.351
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #18 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:43:32 »

And how looks the subfolder?
Gespeichert
DSLR-Forum



Mein Zweitsystem

Achtung: Hilfe-Anfragen bitte immer im Forum stellen, nicht per PN!

gnakos

  • Grünschnabel
  • *
  • :
  • Offline Offline
  • Beiträge: 8
could someone give me 990FXA-GD80 bios verison 13.1
« Antwort #19 am: 27. Oktober 2013, 15:44:19 »

The same as the image as that one, it might never completed the version 13.5 installation so I think I need the 13.3 version files and not the 13.5
« Letzte Änderung: 01. Januar 1970, 01:00:00 von 1382885107 »
Gespeichert